Club Awards

The following awards were presented at the 2014 Annual General meeting

John Hill Memorable Trophy (Senior Boys Efficiency)
James Baker

Presidents Trophy (Senior Girls Efficiency)
Emma Roberts

Mike Twizell Memorial Trophy (Junior Boys Efficiency)
Martin Farrow

Wilson Trophy (Junior girls efficiency)
Madi Farrow

Highland Calf Club Trophy (Outstanding contribution to the club)
Fiona Baker

Falcon Cup (Most efficient non-committee member)
Imogen Hill

Hodgson Cup (Best attendance record to the clubs meeting)
Emma Roberts and Madi Farrow

Golden Wellie Award (Taking part in the witty competitions and events)
Jr tug-of-war team

Barclays Bank Trophy (Ploughing back into the club)
Imogen Hill

Natwest Trophy (The most enthusiastic new member)
Laura Hallett

Butchers Trophy (Senior boys competitions)
Matthew Cooke

Rayfield Trophy (Senior girls competitions)
Fiona Baker

Jr Boys Competitions
Ben Brayson

John Cook Memorial Trophy (Under 16 stock judging)
Daniel Lappin

Phillips Cup (Over 16 stop judging)
Emma Roberts and James Baker

Sam Turner's Perpetual Trophy (Special stop judging award)
Not awarded this year

Arthur Robson Trophy 1 (public speaking)
Emma Roberts

Arthur Robson Trophy 2 (Public speaking)
Phil Swall

Armstrong Richardson Tankard (Public speaking)
Fiona Baker

Share This Page

Northallerton Young Farmers' Club © 2016 - Registered Charity #513528
Website Created and hosted by Howard Wilkinson